Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

I drove to Autohaus from Philadelphia for Hernan! He helped me end my VW lease early and get into a new VW lease that better fit my needs. Hernan is professional, kind, and funny! He went above and beyond to make everything work with my limited schedule, and even parked my old and new cars next to each other so he could take a photo of me between them!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with Hernan to lease my first ever Audi and I am thrilled with my decision. Hernan was friendly, patient, polite, professional and very easy to work with. I never felt any stress or pressure! He did an excellent job of working with me to find something that fit in my budget!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Herman was a delight to work with and very helpful in managing our new lease. He directed me to a hybrid which I hadn’t known about. I am thrilled! He is an excellent salesperson: patient, friendly and efficient. I would recommend him highly. Autohaus is an excellent dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great experience helping me find a A4. Hernan was patient with me while deciding which model fits me the best. Quick service and friendly attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Hernan Dias-Egg Was so helpful and patient. He listened to what I wanted and then made it happen! The entire atmosphere is very laid back and friendly which made my experience stress free!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of working with Hernan Dias-Egg as I selected a new vehicle. It was a very good experience. Hernan listened actively to my needs, was very knowledgeable about the features and benefits of the vehicles for sale and was very attentive, making great alternative suggestions and helping me think through what I really wanted! I drove away in a brand new car that day with a big smile on my face! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

After test driving multiple Audi’s and visiting multiple dealerships, I made the trip to autohaus lancaster and dealt with Hernan. The transaction was easy, I got a great deal, and I am happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Recently purchased a sweet Audi A6 in the color I wanted through Autohaus Lancaster with Hernan’s help. I found this car on Cars.com and it had all the features I wanted. I was an hour and a half away and wanted to do as much of the negotiations over the phone before I went down. Hernan kept everything going smoothly asking the right questions and offering ideas at the right time. The process went smoothly. Hernan went over all the car features and set up my phone and much of the cars features the way I wanted them. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

received fantastic personal service from sales person, Hernan, as well as top notch service from everyone i met. from the fresh coffee to the spotless new car (love that smell) my first Audi experience was perfect! while inventory is low everywhere, they found a car almost exactly what i wanted. and they gave a great discount for the feature i was not looking for so overall price was better than i expected. never had to wait for any department. financing went great. even got a tour of the vintage cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Recently had an inspection and service done on my Audi from 2015. Well above any expectations I had. Congrats. Lancaster Crew M. McDermott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

We would rate these guys 10 stars ⭐️ If possible on here. Unfortunately our purchase fell through. But these dealership is top notch across the board. From the sales manager Jacob to George in Finance down to our salesman Anthony. They were courteous, understanding and beyond patient. Helpful and always responsive. Gave nearly every thing we wanted and then some. Id recommended them to my best friend. Terrific dealership. One of if not the best Audi dealership in the business. They can compete with anyone and will.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I would like to say thanks to Hernan for assisting me with my car buying experience. Hernan was a great help and replied quickly to all the questions I had. I highly recommend Hernan as he is very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I was very nervous about the whole car buying process! Hernan “H” made it stress free. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted with no nonsense.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I want to say thanks to Hernan! Who went above and beyond so I can get the car that I wanted! His strive to help people to get what they want is extraordinary high. Highly recommended to everyone who is willing to buy a vehicle at AUTOHAUS. Thanks MR. H

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I am beyond impressed and pleased with the service I received! I was greeted at the door and directed to speak with "H" who went above and beyond to ensure I left with the car of my dreams! Thank you H!!!!!! Such a great agent!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

This is my second experience with Autohaus. First with Byron at VW (who was great) and this time with Hernan at Audi. Hernan was so responsive! I was able to text anytime I had a question or needed anything. He made the process easy. I have never had a poor experience at this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I was highly impressed with the professionalism of every employ I spoke with at Autohaus Lancaster. There knowledge was on point of each and every car through out their lot. I test drove multiple vehicles to find the one that suited me best. H stayed 2 hours past closing just to make sure I got what I needed. They did not try to up sell any services like some dealerships do. H was a wonderful sales person and I would recommend anyone looking for an Audi to contact him.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Wife and I after much research decided that we wanted to purchase a 2018 Audi A4 after test riding it locally. She however was dead set on certain exterior and interior colors which were not in the dealers stock so I went online to Autotrader and found it 3.5 hrs away in this dealership. We were very fortunate to have Hernan or “H” as he is called answer my first inquiry. He is a most pleasantly spoken, polite and knowledgeable salesperson who was most helpful during all stages of the sale. When we arrived we pulled out front and to our surprise ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I was referred to Hernan by a previous buyer who had a great experience with him. I'm located in Philadelphia so even before visiting, I called and spoke with H over the phone. I was immediately impressed with his professionalism and dedication to getting me the best deal on the exact car I wanted. He was extremely diligent and worked quickly to get everything squared away. Despite a day of hiccup (my absent mindedness to no fault of him) H and the whole AutoHaus team worked with me to still get me in the car that day. I could ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Hernan Diaz-Egg. The transaction could not have been better. No pressure just a straight forward conversation that went very smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Hernan in the purchase of our new A4. This is the 3rd Audi we bought with his help. He is friendly, knowledgeable and was able to get us a deal we were comfortable with. You are lucky to have a salesman like Hernan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I went online looking for an Audi Roadster for my wife and found the vehicle she preferred at Audi of Lancaster. I made a call and spoke with Hernan ("H") in sales. Within a very short time we arrived at a deal. Hernan also helped me to identify a quality transportation option to ship the car to our home in California. Colin in the commerce department also made things very simple to close the deal remotely. All in all, I was really impressed with the buying experience and very lucky to have connected with Hernan, who really looked ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Hernan was great to work with. He answered all of my questions and said to call him anytime if I needed something. He also came in on his day off for the delivery. I would definitely buy from Hernan and Autohaus again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Amazing experience at this Audi dealership. Very open, friendly and experienced staff. Would definitely recommend this place. Hernan Diaz-Egg is one the best Sales Consultant out there..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a CPO Audi Q7 making it the third vehicle we have purchased from Hernán at Autohaus. The dealership is beautiful and has a vast and ever changing selection of vehicles. As a car enthusiast, I have purchased many cars from many different people. Hernán and Autohaus are unlike any other. Hernán is knowledgeable, proactive, and helpful but maintains a low pressure shopping experience. Communication is excellent, no questions go unasked or unanswered. The experience at Autohaus is excellent from sales to service. Colin in finance was also wonderful to work with ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

H you are the man. Thank you for your approach. I enjoy buying from you and from Audi of Lancaster. This is my second car and want be the last.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I live on the West Coast and bought an Audi SQ7 from Audi Lancaster and worked with Hernan Diaz-Egg, or "H" as he likes to be called. It was a true pleasure working with him- he was extremely responsive, always available, and made the entire process smooth and straightforward. He is a straight-shooter who is very customer service-oriented. I have bought and sold many cars, and would have no reservations about working with H again, which I certainly cannot say for most of people I have worked with in my car-buying experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Best customer service special and I recommend to ask for Hernan Diaz . Exelentes atenciones, servicio y calidad en los vehiculos , financiamiento y venta y compra de vehículos usados y nuevos😊

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Hernan was a pleasure to work with and delivered on everything I asked for from Audi. He made the buying of my new S5 effortless and walked me through the full buying experience. This was not a normal sale as I live in Texas and not Pennsylvania. Hernan went above and beyond to get my car delivered to me in Texas. Thank you to Hernan and all the Audi team.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

As a first-time Audi owner, I couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience. Hernan Diaz-Egg was very professional during the entire no-pressure, no-hassle process. Despite his busy day, he patiently made time to help guide me through learning and setting up some of the tech features on my new SQ5 (there are a lot of impressive features!) after the purchase was made and all papers signed. I drove away feeling confident with a fair deal and would highly recommend Hernan at Lancaster Autohaus for anyone interested in the market for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Probably the best car buying experience I've had. H was very responsive and accomplished exactly what I wanted to happen over the phone and through email. We showed up and the show room was amazing and H and the finance manager were super nice and didn't try wasting our time with the typical dealership fluff. H was also very knowledgeable about our new car and was able to show us everything we had questions about and even a few neat things we didn't expect. I would definitely purchase a car from them again or recommend them to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Hernan Diaz-Egg did an excellent job helping us pick out a new Audi. We love our new A5. We would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

We recently purchased a used car from Autohaus and it was in excellent condition and the service was second to none. Ask for Hernan if you have a chance. He did a fantastic job. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Okay, so if you are toying with the idea of buying a new or used Audi, contact Hernan Diaz-Egg. He's a great guy and will work with you, not against you. And no, he isn't a relative. Super experience buying my new 2021 A5 Cab in rocking red.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

This is our second Audi from Autohaus. Knowledgeable staff made the process relatively painless plus they serviced our Q3 so that we could avoid a second trip. Thank you for the extra effort.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Yesterday I came to see and drive a used Audi I'd seen on their website. The agent was very friendly and helpful, and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He was both knowledgeable and helpful, and arranged an excellent trade-in for my former car. I was able to go home with the car a few hours after I arrived! I was also impressed by the facilities and the great old car collection.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Recently bought our second Audi from Hernan, and once again it was a clear, straightforward process at a fair price. The quality of their used cars is excellent, and I’ve had zero issues. Thanks again Hernan!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I called to speak with a salesman and Hernan called me back within 10 minutes. Told him what I was looking for and what type of financing I was wanting and he was on top of it. Got my trade in info and had a price right away without looking at mine. He said he will get me the deal I want and he did. This was my second experience with Autohaus. First time was with Volkswagen and this time I got An Audi and I’m very happy with it. Thanks Hernan for making it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I am very pleased with my experience. Hernan was awesome to work with. He provided excellent customer care throughout the entire car buying process. I highly recommend working with Hernan.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

We were totally satisfied with Hernan who gave us a great price for our leased and was very patient as I was working with my daughter in Tampa to replace her expired lease. We can't thank him enough!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Hernan got us the exact Q5 we wanted and went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. We were able to sign most of the deal over the internet and pick the car up and leave with all the timely stuff being done. He cares so much for the customer and that is something you don’t see much these days. Thanks for putting us in the great Audi Q5 for a great price. Go see Hernan at auto haus Lancaster if you want a great buying or leasing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

I was very please with my experience buying a vehicle at Autohaus. Hernan was very helpful and worked to make sure I was satisfied. I love my new Q5!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

What a phenomenal experience at Autohaus Lancaster. After a terrible experience at my local Audi dealership in Michigan, I decided to give Audi another try through an out of state location, and I'm extremely grateful I did. I can't thank Hernan enough for the quick, easy, and professional experience. Unfortunately great customer service is tough to come across these days, however, Hernan exceeded all expectations and I can't thank him enough. I would highly recommend Hernan to all my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I called Autohaus of Lancaster about a used car they had for sale. I spoke with Hernan. He set up an appointment time and had the vehicle ready for my test drive before we arrived. After my test drive I found a couple things that needed attention. Hernan wasted no time in attacking the problem at hand. We had to wait a couple more days for the problem to be remedied, which was just do to the service department. After coming back up to test drive again Hernan fulfilled his promise and addressed the issues. We bought the car! Hernan ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

We worked with Hernan Diaz, and we had great shopping experience. Hernan made us feel so comfortable, and was very patient in answering our questions, and did not hesitate to go above and beyond to give us more options. He was very generous in allowing us to test drive multiple vehicles. At the time of the purchase, Hernan made sure that car was all ready for delivery and also helped us with the initial setup in the car. I would definitely recommend to work with Hernan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

I can't find enough good stuff to say about Hernan! I have recently purchased my 3rd (or maybe 4th) car from him. The only reason I don't remember which one, is because he makes the process so easy and seamless. Hernan answers texts promptly, handles paperwork in advance to allow for an easier experience for his customers, comes in on his days off when necessary, knows so much about every vehicle on their lot and makes you feel like you are the most important customer Audi has ever had. I have recently moved almost an hour away from ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

We recently purchased a new car from Hernan Diaz-Egg at Autohaus Lancaster. It was a great experience. Hernan fully explained the pluses and minuses of the cars we were considering. We did not feel any pressure during the entire process. We would highly recommend Hernan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

This the 7th Audi that I have purchased from Hernan Dias-Egg at Autohaus Lancaster Pa He the best sales consultant I have done business with in 50 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Hernan sold us a 2017 Audi Q7. The entire experience was excellent, even while wearing a mask. Hernan gave us a fair deal and excellent after the sale service. Go to Hernan for your next new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

My salesman, Hernan Diaz-Egg, has now sold me 3 Audis. I cannot express how happy I am with his service to me. Hernan goes above and beyond for his clients.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

On June 26, 2020 I purchased a pre-owned Audi A6 from Autohaus(Lancaster Audi). We previously purchased a pre-owned Audi A3, as such we are now a two Audi Family. In both cases we worked with Hernan Diaz-Egg` as our dealer. Hernan was fantastic when we purchased the A3 as he showed us many cars, and was very knowledgeable as to the makes , models etc. Hernan went out of his way to make sure we chose the right car for our budget. Additionally, Hernan was very patient and followed up to make sure we were happy with the car and was readily ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

I've bought several cars from Autohaus over the years but this past experience was by far the best. Hernan "H" is a no pressure no nonsense type of person who really understands how to provide the info a customer needs without pressure or any of the typical "car salesman" nonsense. It was straightforward and seamless. When we are ready for our next Audi in 2022 the dealership better hope that H is still there selling cars because he's the number 1 reason to shop there. Car dealerships are all the same - H is what makes ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

We had been checking Audi’s, on and off, for a few months and on our first visit were lucky enough to meet ‘H’ in the showroom. He gave us his cell number, which we kept “just in case we see the perfect car”. We did find the perfect A5 on a Sunday afternoon. I sent ‘H’ a text, telling him we’d like to meet him hopefully the next day, to test drive the car. I NEVER expected a response on a Sunday evening, but that’s when ‘H’ sent us a text, saying we could come in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Hernan and the rest of the team at Autohaus were very good to work with, the details provided on the certified pre-owned were excellent. Highly recommend buying at Autohaus Lancaster Inc

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I demolished my daughters BMW 328i convertible June 8. I needed to find her a safe replacement car. I found a 2018 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro S Tronic at Autohaus. I contacted my sales rep, Harnan Diaz-Egg he was fantastic. He made the buying process very easy and even helped me to find a lower insurance rate. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a car. I have bought BMW’s for years and Audi’s buying process was much easier and less stressful. Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Hernan is an excellent sales person. Well mannered, informed, and very helpful. I was filled with anxiety about making the purchase in this economic environment. I needed to replace my Touareg. Hernan found a Q5 which is the Audi equivalent. The Q5 fit within my parameters. With all my anxiety Hernan’s patience and consistency helped me into a great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I just traded my 2018 S5 for a new 2019 RS5 and worked with Hernan Diaz-Egg. Hernan and Autohaus have always been great to deal with ... this is my fifth car purchase from Autohaus ) They were able to find the car I wanted in a very short time frame in a time of very lean inventory. The deal they offered was outstanding. I highly recommend both Hernan and Autohaus.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Buying a new Audi from Autohaus and having "H" as a salesperson was a very good experience. "H" was very honest and I felt no pressure to buy and he was very knowledgeable about the product.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Purchased a new Audi Q3 from Autohaus and could not have enough positive things to say about the experience. Shopped around online and couldn't find a better price than any of the vehicles I found here. Also couldn't have asked for a better salesman than H. Went out of his way to ensure the best experience possible (even through the pandemic) and on the occasion I wasn't sure about something, he always stepped in to explain or provide knowledgeable advice and recommendations. The finance department also was excellent in walking through the process (as just the general ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Purchased an Audi S5 from H. The entire experience was awesome. From price, to trade in to picking up the new car. H is an awesome salesmen and i would absolutely go back for another purchase and I live 5 Hours away. I did the majority of my purchase remotely because of where I live. H answered all questions and made sure everything was ready to go when I arrived. The other folks at the dealership were very friendly and helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

The car buying process with Hernan was easy. He was helpful with both finding the best car for me and communicating updates throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

My first Audi purchase and first purchase out of state. Hernan has been a pleasure to work with. Despite the difficulties due to COVID-19, he had ensured the whole process to be as smooth as possible. The price was competitive. The transaction was straightforward. Overall, a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

This is the third vehicle that I have bought or leased from Autohaus Lancaster. I have never had a bad experience either with sales or service. Hernan repeatedly goes above and beyond to find the exact car I'm looking for.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

I am very happy with the used Audi A6 purchased from Autohaus Lancaster. Buying a vehicle can be overwhelming, but Hernan made the experience painless. He was kind and honest. We will definitely return to Autohaus when we need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Yesterday I purchased my second new car from Autohaus Lancaster. The customer service is exceptional, so much so that I make the trip up from Washington D.C. What I appreciate most is that they are fair and honest with pricing, and they go out of their way to make sure that I've been happy with my purchases. I first purchased a Volkswagen GTI in 2015 from Autohaus, this time an Audi A4 Allroad. Jacob Wanner and Hernan Diaz-Egg are exceptional, and an absolute pleasure to transact with. It also gives me peace of mind knowing that they stand behind ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Worked with H via phone, email and text during this COVID crisis. H was very responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made it it exceptionally easy to take delivery of the vehicle, as we were coming in from out of town to purchase the vehicle. H was great to work with in a no pressure or hassle feeling. I would definitely recommend this dealership and more specifically the salesperson H who helped us navigate during this uncertain time. Thank you H for your professionalism, responsiveness and making the car buying experience a bearable one. We are very happy ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Finally decided to pull the trigger and buy a RS3. I sent emails to the three, local, Audi dealers and was lucky enough to have H respond. Due to the Corona Virus my buying experience wasn’t a normal one, but H was fantastic to deal with and he made the whole process extremely smooth. Thank you H and Autohaus for a fantastic experience purchasing a beast of a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

This was our second Audi Q7 from Autohaus Lancaster and Hernan took care of us again. He is a super guy, knowledgeable and patient. He goes above and beyond to help you through the process. Overall he is just a great guy that you can trust. Great experience once again. Thanks H!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

I was in the market for a used Audi Q5 or Q7 and I found this beautiful used like new TDI Q7 and H was extremely helpful and wonderful to deal with as were the rest of the individuals I dealt with. Great experience, great price and great car !! Very happy!! Thank you H and crew at Autohaus

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

When something is good it just seems to happen. No issues, no stress, no drama, I just looked at cars and made a purchase. "H" worked for me. He was very deliberate and detailed in his actions to partner with me and my experience. His intent was clearly to my benefit. Thank you H

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

this is my third purchase at autohaus lancaster, one on the vw side and two at audi of lancaster. hernan was my salesman on both audi purchases. he knows the audi brand and got me a great deal both purchases. so if you want a new or used audi i recommend audi of lancaster and hernan diaz egg.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Hernan is the man - did all that he could do to make the deal happen My wife love the Q3 we purchased to go with our A3 convertible

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Just purchased my first Audi with the help of Hernan aka “H”. He made the experience of purchasing a vehicle low stress. Since what I was looking for wasn’t in the showroom, I ordered exactly what I wanted. H worked with me to build the exact vehicle I wanted. The process was easy and H kept me regularly updated on the ETA of the vehicle. Once it arrived, H even came in on his day off so I could have my Audi right away. H was very professional and knowledgeable. If you want a GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, PLEASE ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

I was recently in the market to lease a new car and found a beautiful Audi S5 at Lancaster Autohaus. I emailed their sales department and their responses were prompt, helpful, and friendly. I came in for a test drive and they appraised my trade. Unfortunately I didn’t get the amount of money I was hoping for. However their amazingly helpful sales person, Hernan, recommended i take my car to CarMax down there street to get an appraisal. They offered me a couple hundred dollars more which was great. The deal I was able to get on the Audi ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Exceptional service and professionalism by the team at Autohaus Lancaster. Hernan’s knowledge, advice and assistance helped us bring home the car we love. Hernan ensures we had the most seamless and best car buying experience till date!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Hernan Diaz-egg did a great job with helping me and my wife pick a car that we could afford. Thank you for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

As a first time Porsche shopper with a specific interest in the 987 Cayman S, Autohaus had in stock the vehicle I was looking for. I came in, test drove the car, and without hesitation, began the buying process with Dean. He applied no pressure and disclosed all pertinent information to me. He was very knowledgeable about the Porsche brand as well being a fellow enthusiast. I received a generous trade in amount to help offset the cost of the Cayman, too. I left the same day with my new mid-engine sports car. Chad, the sales manager and Rod, the finance ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

What a pleasant experience. We knew we wanted an Audi and had been working with another dealer. but we got a bad feeling about that dealer, we caught them in a few half truths. decided to lancaster Autohaus, and was connected to Hernan Diaz-Egg. What a great guy! "H" was friendly, attentive and most importantly trustworthy. We needed to close the deal quickly as we were turning in a lease. H worked with us and was in constant contact. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and the entire experience was one of the best we ever had. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Second tine purchasing a car at this dealership - both times I had a Good experience - Loved working with the staff - addressed all my concerns

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

My experience with Lancaster Audi was great I had a sales rep name Hernan Diaz ask for him if u go he got me my dream car in a matter of seconds Audi A7 he was great friendly made me feel like family please go see them great staff there

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Hernan made my car buying process very enjoyable! He was always available to answer any questions I had and helped me find the exact car I was looking without a problem. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Muchas gracias Mr. Hernan Diaz Egg. Sir my experience the best ever. Mr. Diaz handled my sale from start to finish was professional. Hernan Knowing the product and offering excellence in all work in the same way all Audi staff. Thank you for offering excellence in everything you do and making each customer an unforgettable experience. Amazing company with an amazing product and industry leading innovation and quality.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Buying a vehicle can be a tedious and overwhelming process but not at Autohaus Lancaster. I'm a no nonsense, confident and direct woman. Hernan was real and personable from the moment I walked in. He was not trying to sell me a car but wanted to help select a vehicle I would not only enjoy driving but something that suited my style and vibe. I just moved to PA in search of a fresh start. With a daughter headed to college soon, I wanted to ditch my Mom car while still maintaining the spaciousness of an SUV. I wanted ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Herman made my experience the best ever. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I left assured that I made the right decision and will be taken care of in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Hernan was a true pleasure to work with! He was very patient and listened carefully to my preferences and ultimately helped us order the Q5 that is just perfect for me!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Hernan is the man. I recently purchased my RS3 from Autohaus and my experience was excellent. Hernan not only found a car within a two week period that met the specifications that I was looking for, but worked along with the sales manager Wray to provide me with a great deal on the new car as well as a more than fair trade-in value on my '17 GTI. They had the car at the dealership within a week of finding it and were prompt and honest when addressing my concerns and questions. I highly recommend making your next Audi purchase at ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Purchased a 2019 SQ5 from Hernan Diaz-Egg. He was able to locate a car that fit my needs and bring it to the local dealership quickly. He was fair with a solid offer out of the gate versus endless haggling back and forth. Low pressure sales approach, delivery was smooth. Hernan is a professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Greatly appreciate Mr Hernan Diaz-Egg, the sales consultant for his assistance and professionalism. Special thanks to Mr. Rod Wilkes for his guidance with the paper work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Bought my first Q7 from Jacob in 2017 and now my 2nd Q7 from Hernan. Could not be any happier with the car, the process and the dealership. Thanks for your great service and attention to detail.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Overall had a good experience here. The price of my Audi was unmatched anywhere else I looked. Hernan did a great job working with me to make a deal happen. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Our experience with Hernan Diaz-Egg and the staff at Audi Lancaster couldn’t have been more positive. Hernan did everything he could to ensure I found a car that I love and was very patient with me throughout the process. His customer service is excellent along with being very friendly and personable. We’d highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Thank you very much for Hernan Diaz-Egg's help. He is a very patient person. English is not my first language, but he is still willing to take the time to understand what I mean. For the requirement of me to change the car midway, he is also very efficient and perfect. He is a dealer who is always concerned about the status of customers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Absolutely fantastic experience getting into a new Audi with the help of Colin D. Knowledgeable about the cars, easy to work with, and good at making deals. Tremendous time working with these guys and would definitely recommend this spot to anyone in the market for a new Audi.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

To say that Hernan Diaz-Egg exceeded every aspect of wonderful is an understatement. He truly made my car buying experience easy, enjoyable and exciting. Everything from greeting me at the door to present my keys in a red box to obtaining the exact car payment I requested, he has a true gift for helping others and making your dreams come true. Thank you H -

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Hernan did an excellent job and was very attendant to my needs. He made the process easy and didn’t try to get buy options that I did not want Good guidance and suggestions

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

I worked with Hernan to purchase a certified Audi. Process was effortless and fast. Entire purchase and trade-in was completed in <1 hour. One key did not work, which was resolved quickly after the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

I stopped buy Autohaus Lancaster just to browse their used car selection and ended up finding exactly what I was looking for.........a used 2016 Audi A3. Hernan or H. was my salesperson. H. has 10 years of experience selling Audis and was very kind, caring and considerate during the entire process. The facility was very clean and there was plenty of room to park. I highly recommend Autohaus and ask for "H" for a wonderful sales experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

While my husband has used Autohaus Lancaster to service his Porsche in the past, this was my first time here in search of a new car. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Hernan (H). He listened to what I was looking for and brought out a car to test drive. I loved the way it looked and handled. I told H that I'd buy it if we could do a deal. Not only did he work with me on price, but Autohaus Lancaster offered me a finance loan at a cheaper rate than the pre-approved loan I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

This was my first visit to Autohaus Lancaster. I've spent the past two weeks test driving several different makes/models of vehicles that were on my shortlist. Audi was my last stop, as I've never owned an Audi before. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Hernan (H). He listened to what I was looking for and brought out a car to test drive. The car was JUST what I was looking for. I loved the way it handled and told H that I'd buy it if we could do a deal. Not only did he ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

Outstanding buying experience.This is our second Audi and Hernan “H” was great to deal with. Autohaus Lancaster makes the buying experience pleasurable. We will be back.


Leave Us A Review